Reactivated account not actually reactivated

This is indeed an intended function for the main domain (which you shared), you can read the section of this article if you’re interested in how it works and what it’s used for.

Your actual domains should be in either the “Addon Domains” or “Sub Domains” option in the “Domains” section as mentioned by @Ziverre above.

5 Likes