Welcome to the forum, sorry to hear its not under better circumstances.
in your dashboard, is your account temporarily suspended, permanently suspended or deleted?
If your account is suspended, you should see a banner that looks like this:
Can you confirm what the one in your dashboard looks like?
If its temporary, you have to wait the 24 hours for reactivation, we can’t change that.
If its permanently suspended, you’ll need to raise a ticket from the banner in the dashboard
if its actually deleted, then its gone. Deleted means deleted, there is no way to get it back.
You’ll find more info here:
