I have deleted the existing subdomain in my account’s cpanel. But when I see it in file manager, the deleted subdomain still does exist, and I can’t delete it in the file manager. Is it fine?
It is fine. The folder does nothing. But hey, it is a backup!
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.