How long does an account suspended for inactivity take to be excluded?
I received the suspension notice on May 31, but I only saw it today.
Not two weeks have passed (12 days to be exact) and my account has already been deleted? Is there anything you can do? I did not have backup of my site, I think this exclusion time after notification is too short.
Accounts are deleted 4 days after they are deactivated for inactivity. You should have received more emails instead beforehand though about your account being at risk.
But if an account is deleted, then it truly is deleted. We don’t keep any backups of free hosting accounts, so I’m sorry to say that we don’t have your website content anymore.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.