So I tried to start from 0 with the host
(I changed a lot of settings and stuff and wanted that to restart)
and I wanted to delete the account (I didn’t found how to change the domain / delete him from my account)
Now I disabled it and I still cant use my domain
So, can I remove my domain from my first account / can some admin delete this account?
Reactivate your old account, enter the VPanel and click in the “Addon domains” icon.
Once in the" addon domains" page, you can delete your domains from that account. It’s the red button on the right of the domain name.
Then you can delete your old account again and add the domain(s) to the new account.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.