Can I recover my old site's data?

Login over FTP and see if anything is there, removing domains does not remove files so you may be ok. In any case, make sure you always have at least one local copy of your data!

In the screenshot, it says your account is deleted.

You didn’t include it in the screenshot, but just below the parts where you did take a screenshot of, there is a gray box that explains the situation of your account better. It also says there:

If an account is deleted, it is erased from our servers completely. This account, or its former contents, cannot be recovered or restored in any way.

I would guess that this part answers your question quite well without any room for misunderstanding.