Why am I getting a warning when deactivating my account when I have already deleted my domain?

My username is epiz_32254126 and I had one domain connected to this account. I deleted the domain through the control panel of my account and proceeded to try to deactivate my account but saw the following warning:

Does this mean my domain is still connected to my account? If so, how do I permanently delete the domain from this account?

Thank you so much!

Welcome!

If the “Addon Domains”, “Parked Domains” and “Subdomains” sections of the control panel are empty, you can ignore that warning and proceed.

6 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.