Question about "Low Traffic Deactivation"

I have recently received the “Low Traffic Deactivation” reminder email. I have logged into my account, which
seems to list my one account as active again.

Even if my website does has relatively low traffic, is there a way for me to request that this “Low Traffic Deactivation” can be bypassed, so that I can still keep my website, without constantly be reminded about this, and having to reactivate it myself, manually, every time?

No, you need 5 hits per month for account to stay active.
Else consider premium hosting

7 Likes

If the email is bypassed, then the site will be suspended. So while you could setup filters with your email client to automatically send the email to trash, your website would be suspended for inactivity.

The email is just to remind you to reload your website a few times, that is all.

6 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.