I need My Accounts back

I know if you left a long time your page, you are desactivated, but i need recover than accounts for a job please help me

“I need a help quickly”

If the accounts are deactivated, you’ll find them in your client area, along with a button to reactivate them. If the accounts are not there anymore, that means the accounts have already been fully deleted, so they cannot be reactivated anymore.