hello. I have created 2 accounts and on both of them it is the same. when i create sub domain it is like normal but when i delete it site says its deleted, but in file manager it still exist and i can’t remove it.
Due to permission issues, those folders cannot be removed. If you have removed the domain from the control panel, it has been deleted.
If you don’t want those folders there, you can rename them (To something like “deleted”) or create a new hosting account.
Please let me know if you have any questions!
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.