how to reload or wipe?

how to reload or wipe all files and datas in our website? it happens that some errors occured, and i decided to delete all files and datas… but using FTP and FM, i can’t afford to complete the process as my internet is not stable at the moment… so is there any way to reload my account or wipe all just like in the GH previously? thanks in advance :slight_smile:

I’m sorry, but such functionality is sadly not available here.

ok noted… will wipe them manually :slight_smile:

thanks for the prompt reply :slight_smile: