How can I recover my deleted account site file?

my account is deleted and I want access my file

If you never backup, then it is gone forever

4 Likes

How can I recover my deleted account site file?

What does the text in the client area say about that?

4 Likes

Deleted Accounts
Deleted accounts are accounts you’ve had in the past but are gone now. Account deletions are permanent and deleted accounts cannot be recovered in any way.

If an account is deleted, all domain names on it are released and are available to add to other accounts. The label of an account does not say anything about the domains on it.

Exactly. Any questions?

5 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.