Help, Website suspended and need to find my backup

FindAMastersPick.Me

(please specify the website or account you are asking about)

Error Message

Hi,

Your InfinityFree account epiz_29255360 (Findamasterpick.me) has been suspended.

Your account was taken down because you have exceeded the usage limits for free hosting or because of abuse.

For more information about why your account was suspended, or to have staff review your account for reactivation, please submit a support ticket from your client area.

Other Information

I am just a poor student trying to create a website to apply for a scholarship. I have worked on in for a few days and without warning, all that was gone. I tried to support box but got what looks like an automated reply but nothing else. If I am not welcomed here, I would love to know if I can still have the website I have been working on (I believe they call it the backup or something…I am not pro at this…I am just using youtube to learn to do it) so that I can restart somewhere else.

Can someone help if I can still get a backup of the things I have worked on.

Thank you.

If you were suspended for abuse, you should submit a ticket in the client area. Unfortunately, since InfinityFree is a free service, backups are not provided.
Thanks

1 Like

I tried, got a reply saying it used something high server load. I didnt know that coz I was doing a front page scholarship application website. That’s all.

So are you saying what I have been working on all this time is gone gone? T_T

Does it say if your account will be reactivated in x hours? Also, what does the email that you should have gotten say?
Thanks!

Nope, nothing about reactivating. Below is the automated (I believe it automated because it was replied to in an instant, almost)

Hi there,

As a result of the high server load and resource usage, this free web hosting account has been suspended.

You should consider upgrading to a premium account: