Deactivated account always reactivating automatically on its own

Website URL

http://reminderorganizer.rf.gd/

Error Message

N.A.

Other Information

Hello Support,

I’m trying to delete/deactivate an account and when I try to do it, after a little while I get an email saying that the account was reactivated, even tho I didn’t asked for it.
I already deactivated once a month ago, and today I deactivated it again and some minutes later it was activated again.
What is happening, and how can I permanently delete/deactivate this account?

Thank you very much in advance :slight_smile:

Hi and welcome to the forum! Please read this announcement:

6 Likes

Hi and welcome to the forum! Please read this announcement:

Thank you very much :smiley:

3 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.