Accidental delete

I was looking for my website password and i missclicked the delete button. I have my website backed up but i can’t re-create my account as it said. Is there any fix for this?

What did you delete exactly? Your account or your site builder?

It’s not possible to fully delete an account, you can only close it. Simply find the closed account and click the Reactivate Now button to restore it.

As for the site builder, you can simply create it again with the same domain name on any account and the website will be there in the builder.

hmm… I didn’t see that button before. Thanks for the help!